Thank you so much to everyone who participated, danced, and donated their time to make Peter pan such a great production. Your time and hard work is very much appreciated. It was a fantastic show!!!!

 

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise stated, all rehearsals are at Dance Magic     

 

Friday, June 29, 2018

10 – 11:15 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:15 – 11:30 am             Run Pas de Deux - Andrew Hunt and Cara Cartmill

 

Friday, July 6, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, July 13, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, July 27, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, Aug 3, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - Mia Kei, Rigoberto Torres

 

Friday, Aug 10, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members - Taught by Tracie

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, Aug 17, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, Aug 10, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA

 

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

11 am - 12:30 pm            Class - Open to all AVB Co Members

                                        No Rehearsal

 

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

10 – 11:30 am                  Class - Principal and Soloist Dancers Only

11:30 – 1 pm                    Rehearsal - TBA