All casting decisions are at the sole discretion of the Artistic Director and are final.

Any cast changes /adjustments that need to be made will be done at the sole discretion of the Artistic Director.

All company members may understudy any role. Other cast members who wish to understudy must first receive permission to do so.


AV Ballet Company Members

Ballet Mistress

Tracie Phillips


Assistant Ballet Master

Clarissa Wohlers


Character Artist

Linda Schasch


Principal Dancers

Ray Pica, KD Reilly-Lewis, Clarissa Wohlers



Chloe Busbee, Cara Cartmill, MaKenna Hertz, Morgan Hertz, Kurt Horney, Andrew Hunt, Mia Kei


Corps de Ballet

Karen Canfield, Sarah Caudieux, Jadelyn Cristalinas, Noslen Cruz-Muniz, Hannah Davis, Jessica Fisher, Melynni Franz, Brooklyn Juve, Emmeline Landreth, Faith Lee, Sarah Montez, Jooeun Park, June Patterson, Violet Pinedo, Amber Stewart



Abigail Boudreau, Emily Boudreau, Kiara Cardenas, Elizabeth Clark, Madison Goodwin, Myca Hertz, Aydan Johnson, Rebekah Manley, Madison Niemeyer, Christalyn O’Keefe, Tess Talbot, Judith Thorne, Seanna Turcios, Bailey Vontoure, Sema’J Williams